skip to content


The University of Connecticut system includes a main campus in Storrs and five regional campuses throughout the state, Schools of Law and Social Work in Greater Hartford, a Graduate Business Learning Center in downtown Hartford, and Schools of Medicine and Dental Medicine at the UConn Health Center in Farmington.

For maps and directions to all campuses, click the appropriate links on the right. Visiting our main campus? Check out the Storrs Campus Map.