Home | General Information | Conferences | Resources | About Us | Affiliated Schools | Member Site | Site Map

 

Regional Contact Information

University Partners

Our vision: Accelerated Schools PLUS is recognized as an exemplary process for accelerating
learning of all students through data driven inquiry, reflective teaching, and powerful learning.

AS PLUS schools receive direct support services from one of 13 regional provider centers located throughout the country.

Click on the map below to contact your regional director.

usmap.gif (11940 bytes)

Regional Contact Information

Director Contact
Gene Chasin
Phone: (860) 486-6330
Fax: (860) 486-6348

Email: gchasin@acceleratedschools.net

West Regional Contact
Robin Totten
Phone: (206) 246-2768
Fax: (888) 523-8105
Email: rtotten@acceleratedschools.net

Central Regional Contact
Naomi McPherson
Phone: (217) 855-1048
Fax: (217) 875-8033
Email: nmcpherson@acceleratedschools.net

Southeast Regional Contact
Eleanor Herr
Phone: (919) 401-5821
Fax: (919) 401-5821

Email: eherr@acceleratedschools.net

Northeast/ St. Louis Regional Contact
Lisa Jaszcz
Phone: (860) 486-4681
Fax: (860) 486-6348

Email: ljaszcz@acceleratedschools.net

High School Contact
Patsy Hamilton Mitchell
Phone: (337) 857-8135
Fax: (337) 857-8135

Email: pmitchell@acceleratedschools.net

Research Contact
Christine Finnan
Phone: (843) 953-4826
Fax: (843) 953-1994

Email: cfinnan@acceleratedschools.net

Technology Contact
Soon Nam Choi
Phone: (860) 486-2459
Fax: (860) 486-6348

Email: schoi@acceleratedschools.net

Back to Top

University Partners

 University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT- Neag School of Education

• University of New Orleans, New Orleans, LA - College of Education

• California State University, Los Angeles, CA - College of Education

• Pacific Lutheran University, Tacoma, WA - Center for Partnerships and
  Professional   Development

• College of Charleston, Charleston, SC - School of Education

• University of Nevada, Las Vegas, NV - College of Education

Back to Top

Home | General Information | Conferences | Resources | About Us | Affiliated Schools | Member Site | Site Map