skip to content

Schools & Colleges

Among the top 30 public universities in the nation, UConn is the only public university in New England with its own Schools of Law, Social Work, Medicine, and Dentistry. UConn’s 14 schools and colleges offer seven undergraduate degrees in more than 90 majors, and the University grants 17 graduate degrees in more than 90 fields of study.

Important Links