Welcome to the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Business Services Center


Mission Statement:

"The goal of the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Business Services Center is to provide efficient, effective and professional financial services, while adhering to Federal, State, and University regulations and policies."

The CLAS Business Services Center provides a wide variety of services to CLAS Departments, Faculty and Staff. We are located in Suite 345 of the Philip E. Austin Building, at 215 Glenbrook Road on the Storrs Campus. Please feel free to stop by, send us an email or give us a call at (860) 486 1231.



Staff


Kane Lynch
Finance Director
(860) 486 5028
kane.lynch@uconn.edu

 

Michelle Cahill
Assistant Finance Director I
(860) 486 4534
michelle.cahill@uconn.edu

 

 
Amy Simpson
Financial Assistant II
(860) 486 5816
amy.simpson@uconn.edu
 
 
Noel McAvoy
Database Programmer / Analyst | Webmaster
(860) 486 4214
noel.mcavoy@uconn.edu
 


For daily transactions and queries, please contact:


 
Jennifer Cribben
Financial Assistant I
(860) 486 8441
jennifer.cribben@uconn.edu
Academic Services
African American Studies
Asian American Studies
Chemistry
Economics
El Instituto
History
Humanities
Philosophy
Physics
Political Science
Sociology
UNESCO
Women's Studies

 
James Ouellette
Financial Assistant I
(860) 486 6003
james.ouellette@uconn.edu
Business Services Center
CHIP
Communication Sciences
Computer Support Group
CT Writing Project
English
HDFS
Journalism
Judaic Studies
LCL
Linguistics
Medieval Studies
Psychology
SLHS

 
Caroline Ellis
Financial Assistant I
(860) 486 2964
caroline.ellis@uconn.edu
Anthropology
Biology Central Services
Dean's Office
Public Policy
EEB
Geography
Geosciences
Marine Sciences
Mathematics
MCB
Mus of Natural History
PNB
Statistics
Urban Studies